Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

J. Kimber Rotchford, M.D., M.P.H.

Addiction Medicine Physician located in Port Townsend, WA

14 total reviews

Dr. J. Kimber Rotchford always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Rotchford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 09/21/20
My experience has been long in coming but but the care has made me a better person.
Elijah C.
Submitted 09/19/20
It was great I really feel like I'm in good care
Dan E.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rotchford is knowledgeable, empathic, and helpful. He explains things clearly and truly cares about his patients. Highly recommended!
Daniel W.
Submitted 05/13/20
our experience was professional and good.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/01/20
I haven’t had a good nights sleep in months due to a sciatic nerve problem. Doctor Rotchford’s treatment on 4/30/20 allowed me a solid nights sleep and reduced my pain tremendously. I highly recommend Doctor Rotchford.
Nathan P.
Submitted 05/01/20
Absolutely amazing experience, every time. The only doctor’s appointment i have ever actually looked forward to attending.
Chuck B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Rotchford is an excellent doctor that really cares about his patients. He is an intelligent listener, and willing to take the time needed to explain and help. As far as I can tell, his main concern has always been to help me in a caring and compassionate way. I always recommend him to my friends whenever they have a need for help. Chuck B.
Laurie C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Short, convenient, and to the point. Would prefer to continue with this kind of session even when social distancing no longer required.
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Much easier and pleasant chatting, saves fuel and pollution
Tiffany R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Rotchford is very informative and caring.
Alby B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Folks may have noticed it's not easy finding&getting a medical appointment around jefferson county these days, let alone gaining essential advice/strategies/solutions/etc in a timely manner. Within a day of calling the office (i've been a client for more than a year), i had a phone interview with kimber (dr rotchford), and over the course of a half-hour or so, we discussed issues/details&overviews, and several options -- including refilling two prescriptions, and adding one more as a diagnostic. I was relived as delighted to say the least. Thanks OPAS! alby
Naomi M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Rotchford was/is a life saver for me. After having agreed to take me on with a warning that I should be hospitalized due to the dangerous state my disease had progressed. He treated me with respect, gave me structure and support through a frightening painful journey. With his help my health and therefore life have improved more than I thought possible. He can annoy the heck out of me at times, as he is always nudging me forward. To do better. For all of those reasons, and more. My family and I will appreciate him forever.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent listener, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate
Julisa G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Rotchford is the best!! Super informative, helpful and best bedside manners ever!